University of Basel

Group members


Principal Investigator


Ilaria Zardo Ilaria Zardo

Room 3.15

ilaria.zardo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3734






Post-docs


Marta De Luca Marta De Luca

Room 3.05

marta.deluca@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Milo Yaro Swinkels Milo Yaro Swinkels

Room 2.08

miloyaro.swinkels@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3717






Gerard Gadea Diez Gerard Gadea Diez

Room 2.09

gerard.gadea@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Begoña Abad Mayor Begona Abad

Room 3.05

b.abad@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677





Aswathi Kanjampurath Sivan Aswathi Kanjampurath Sivan

Room 2.09

aswathi.kanjampurathsivan@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






PhDs


Alessio Campo Alessio Campo

Room 2.09

alessio.campo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Lukas Gubser Lukas Gubser

Room 2.09

lukas.gubser@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Diego De Matteis Diego De Matteis

Room 3.05

diego.dematteis@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Yashpreet Kaur Yashpreet Kaur

Room 2.08

yashpreet.kaur@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3717






Nadine Gächter Nadine Gaechter

Room 2.09

nadine.gaechter@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Giulio de Vito Giulio de Vito

Room 3.05

giulio.devito@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Grazia Raciti Grazia Raciti

Room 3.05

grazia.raciti@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Nicolas Forrer Nicolas Forrer

Room 2.09

nicolas.forrer@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Chaitanya Arya Chaitanya Arya

Room 2.08

chaitanya.arya@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3717






Arianna Nigro Arianna Nigro

Room 2.09

arianna.nigro@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Oliver Braun Oliver Braun

Room 3.05

oliver.braun@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Master and Bachelor Students


Matteo Camponovo Matteo Camponovo

Room 2.08

matteo.camponovo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3717






Robert Hersberger Robert Hersberger

Room 2.09

robert.hersberger@stud.unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Alumni


Medina Umar Medina Umar










Visiting Scientists


Claudia Fasolato Claudia Fasolato