University of Basel

Group members


Principal investigator


Ilaria Zardo Ilaria Zardo

Room 3.15

ilaria.zardo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3734






Post-docs


Marta De Luca Marta De Luca

Room 3.05

marta.deluca@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Milo Yaro Swinkels Milo Yaro Swinkels

Room 2.08

miloyaro.swinkels@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Gerard Gadea Diez Gerard Gadea Diez

Room 2.09

gerard.gadea@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3785






Begoña Abad Mayor Begona Abad

Room 3.05

b.abad@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






PhDs


Oliver Braun Oliver Braun

Room 3.05

oliver.braun@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Alessio Campo Alessio Campo

Room 2.09

alessio.campo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Lukas Gubser Lukas Gubser

Room 2.09

lukas.gubser@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Medina Umar Medina Umar

Room 2.09

medina.umar@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Diego De Matteis Diego De Matteis

Room 3.05

diego.dematteis@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Yashpreet Kaur Yashpreet Kaur

Room 2.08

yashpreet.kaur@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3785






Nadine Gächter Nadine Gaechter

Room 2.09

nadine.gaechter@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3785






Giulio de Vito Giulio de Vito

Room 3.05

giulio.devito@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677

+39 342 027 6404






Tsai Hsuan Hsieh Tsai Hsuan Hsieh

Room 3.05

tsaihsuan.hsieh@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Grazia Raciti Grazia Raciti

Room 3.05

grazia.raciti@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Nicolas Forrer Nicolas Forrer

Room 2.09

nicolas.forrer@stud.unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Visiting scientists


Claudia Fasolato Claudia Fasolato

Room 3.05

claudia.fasolato@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677