University of Basel

Group members


Principal Investigator


Ilaria Zardo Ilaria Zardo

Room 2.09 a

ilaria.zardo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3734






Post-docs


Gerard Gadea Diez Gerard Gadea Diez

Room 2.09

gerard.gadea@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Begoña Abad Mayor Begona Abad

Room 3.05

b.abad@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Aswathi Kanjampurath Sivan Aswathi Kanjampurath Sivan

Room 3.05

aswathi.kanjampurathsivan@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






PhDs


Alessio Campo Alessio Campo

Room 2.09

alessio.campo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Lukas Gubser Lukas Gubser

Room 2.09

lukas.gubser@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590





Diego De Matteis Diego De Matteis

Room 3.05

diego.dematteis@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Yashpreet Kaur Yashpreet Kaur

Room 2.08

yashpreet.kaur@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3717






Nadine Gächter Nadine Gaechter

Room 2.09

nadine.gaechter@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Giulio de Vito Giulio de Vito

Room 2.08

giulio.devito@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Grazia Raciti Grazia Raciti

Room 3.05

grazia.raciti@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Nicolas Forrer Nicolas Forrer

Room 2.09

nicolas.forrer@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Chaitanya Arya Chaitanya Arya

Room 2.08

chaitanya.arya@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3717






Arianna Nigro Arianna Nigro

Room 2.09

arianna.nigro@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Mathias Claus Mathias Claus

Room 2.08

mathias.claus@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Master and Bachelor Students


Dominik Koch Dominik Koch

Room 2.08

do.koch@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3717






Johannes Trautvetter Matteo Camponovo

Room 2.08

johannes.trautvetter@stud.unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3717






Ada Krasnovsky Ada Krasnovsky

Room 2.09

ada.krasnovsky@stud.unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5590






Alumni


Post-docs


Claudia Fasolato Claudia Fasolato











Marta De Luca Marta De Luca











Milo Yaro Swinkels Milo Yaro Swinkels












PhDs


Oliver Braun Oliver Braun











Medina Umar Medina Umar











Master and Bachelor Students


Matteo Camponovo Matteo Camponovo











Robert Hersberger Robert Hersberger











Visiting Scientists


Marta De Luca Marta De Luca