University of Basel

Group members


Principal investigator


Ilaria Zardo Ilaria Zardo

Room 3.15

ilaria.zardo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3734






Post-docs


Marta De Luca Marta De Luca

Room 3.05

marta.deluca@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Milo Yaro Swinkels Milo Yaro Swinkels

Room 3.05

miloyaro.swinkels@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Gerard Gadea Diez Gerard Gadea Diez

Room 3.05

gerard.gadea@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Begoña Abad Mayor Begona Abad

Room 3.05

b.abad@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






PhDs


Oliver Braun Oliver Braun

Room 3.05

oliver.braun@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Alessio Campo Alessio Campo

Room 1.21

alessio.campo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Lukas Gubser Lukas Gubser

Room 1.21

lukas.gubser@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Medina Umar Medina Umar

Room 3.05

medina.umar@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Diego De Matteis Diego De Matteis

Room 3.05

diego.dematteis@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Yashpreet Kaur Yashpreet Kaur

Room 1.21

yashpreet.kaur@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Nadine Gächter Nadine Gaechter

Room 1.21

nadine.gaechter@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Visiting scientists


Claudia Fasolato Claudia Fasolato

Room 3.05

claudia.fasolato@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677